I am happy to say that I was able to acquire two jobs in Maine for the summer, so I will be living up here and visiting the campus every week almost daily. I am giving tours this summer, so if you plan on coming up I hope to see you soon. I hope to be posting what I am doing when I am working on the farm (one of my jobs) regularly for all of you that are interested in Sustainable Agriculture so you can decide if you want to take a similar route.  

Also, I want this to be an active blog!! It would be easier for me to blog and I would blog more frequently if questions were asked. Even if you want me to dedicate a whole blog to post to something, I am willing to do so. This is for every student that is interested in Unity College and I want you to help me with topics to talk about.   

                My email is JDavidson11@unity.edu and if you would like to contact me through that I would be more than willing to answer any questions. 

 

Now Playing on my iPod/iTunes – Steady Mobbin’ – Young Money